Page 2 of 2

Version 1.0.3

Posted: 28 Mar 2012, 15:09
by Nully
Ok, thanks :)

Version 1.0.3

Posted: 28 Mar 2012, 15:19
by Stoker
I added this to error.php

Code: Select all

if (!$user->data['is_bot'] && !empty( $_SERVER['HTTP_REFERER']))
{
			header('refresh:5;url= '.$_SERVER['HTTP_REFERER']);
}
just before page_footer();
It will redirect you to previous page IF there HTTP_REFERER exists.
Nothing fancy.

Version 1.0.3

Posted: 28 Mar 2012, 15:36
by martin123456
Stoker wrote:I added this to error.php

Code: Select all

if (!$user->data['is_bot'] && !empty( $_SERVER['HTTP_REFERER']))
{
			header('refresh:5;url= '.$_SERVER['HTTP_REFERER']);
}
just before page_footer();
It will redirect you to previous page IF there HTTP_REFERER exists.
Nothing fancy.
Works well but if you come from another site and use this link images/ the page hangs but if your on this site and use the link it works.

Version 1.0.3

Posted: 28 Mar 2012, 16:00
by Stoker
Works fine for me no matter where I come from?