Page 4 of 4

Top Stats

Posted: 16 Oct 2012, 15:30
by GROMOVNIK
Hi,

I implement TopStats in my forum poljoforum.rs/statistika.php, i want to use it in separate page out of forum.

Code for file Statistika.php

Code: Select all

<?php
/**
*
* @package phpBB3
* @version $Id: page.php ~ Stilithius $
* @copyright (c) 2005 phpBB Group

*
*/

/**
* @ignore
*/
define('IN_PHPBB', true);
$phpbb_root_path = (defined('PHPBB_ROOT_PATH')) ? PHPBB_ROOT_PATH : './';
$phpEx = substr(strrchr(__FILE__, '.'), 1);
include($phpbb_root_path . 'common.' . $phpEx);

// Start session management
$user->session_begin();
$auth->acl($user->data);
$user->setup();

page_header('Statistika foruma');

$template->set_filenames(array(
        'body' => 'statistika_body.html')
);

make_jumpbox(append_sid("{$phpbb_root_path}viewforum.$phpEx"));

page_footer();

?>
and code for statistika_body.html

Code: Select all

    <!-- INCLUDE overall_header.html -->
    <h2>Statistika foruma</h2>
    <!-- IF S_TSRAT_ENABLE -->
<!-- INCLUDE recent_active_body.html -->
<!-- ENDIF -->
 
<!-- IF S_TSMVT_ENABLE or S_TSMRT_ENABLE or S_TSMAU_ENABLE or S_TSMAF_ENABLE or S_TSLVB_ENABLE or S_TSLRU_ENABLE -->
<!-- INCLUDE top_stats_body.html -->
<!-- ENDIF -->
    <!-- INCLUDE jumpbox.html -->
    <!-- INCLUDE overall_footer.html -->
I can see 5 most recent active, but cant's see other boxes. They are turned on in ACP.
Thank's for help in any case.

Top Stats

Posted: 16 Oct 2012, 15:37
by martin123456
Have you tried this ? viewtopic.php?f=49&t=2209&start=10#p14238 place it in your files out of the forum and see what goes.

Top Stats

Posted: 16 Oct 2012, 15:46
by Stoker
Please start a new topic