Page 1 of 1

Countdown on index only

Posted: 06 Oct 2012, 18:44
by martin123456
This will place stokers viewtopic.php?f=45&t=1595&hilit=countdown on the index page only.

styles/prosilver/template/index_body.html

find

Code: Select all

<!-- INCLUDE overall_header.html -->
add after

Code: Select all

<!-- IF not S_IS_BOT and COUNTDOWN_ENABLE -->
	<!-- IF (COUNTDOWN_TESTMODE and U_ACP) or not COUNTDOWN_TESTMODE -->
		<div class="navbar timecount">
			<div class="inner"><span class="corners-top"><span></span></span>
			<span id="time"></span>
			<span class="corners-bottom"><span></span></span></div>
		</div>
	<!-- ENDIF -->
	<!-- ENDIF -->
Now open your styles/xxx/template/overall_header.html

find and remove

Code: Select all

<!-- IF not S_IS_BOT and COUNTDOWN_ENABLE -->
	<!-- IF (COUNTDOWN_TESTMODE and U_ACP) or not COUNTDOWN_TESTMODE -->
		<div class="navbar timecount">
			<div class="inner"><span class="corners-top"><span></span></span>
			<span id="time"></span>
			<span class="corners-bottom"><span></span></span></div>
		</div>
	<!-- ENDIF -->
	<!-- ENDIF -->
refresh styles and purge the boards cache.

Countdown on index only

Posted: 06 Oct 2012, 20:24
by Steve
<!-- IF not S_IS_BOT and COUNTDOWN_ENABLE && SCRIPT_NAME == 'index' --> :P

Countdown on index only

Posted: 06 Oct 2012, 21:28
by martin123456
SteveĀ© wrote:<!-- IF not S_IS_BOT and COUNTDOWN_ENABLE && SCRIPT_NAME == 'index' --> :P
Duhh lol

Countdown on index only

Posted: 08 Oct 2012, 02:43
by RMcGirr83
SteveĀ© wrote:<!-- IF not S_IS_BOT and COUNTDOWN_ENABLE and SCRIPT_NAME eq 'index' --> :P
:P yourself

:P