Page 1 of 2
Top Stats conflict/ Artodia
Posted: 22 Nov 2013, 02:56
by elsa23
Hi,
I use theme Artodia: Black
https://www.phpbb.com/customise/db/style/artodia_black/
with this theme, we have drop down menus to show list of forums based on jquery
the script is in footer
Code: Select all
<!--[if lt IE 9]>
<script type="text/javascript" src="{T_TEMPLATE_PATH}/jquery-1.10.2.min.js"></script>
<![endif]-->
<!--[if gte IE 9]><!-->
<script type="text/javascript" src="{T_TEMPLATE_PATH}/jquery-2.0.3.min.js"></script>
<!--<![endif]-->
with file jquery-2.0.3.min.js in template folder
i must delete this code to have the scroll in Top Stats working
but drop down menus will stop working
what must i do to have all working please ?
thanks a lot
Top Stats conflict/ Artodia
Posted: 22 Nov 2013, 13:49
by Stoker
Im not sure that the mod is compatible withn that style.
What happens if you delete tje jquery.min added by this mod in the header?
Top Stats conflict/ Artodia
Posted: 22 Nov 2013, 21:16
by elsa23
I dont understand what i must do but i had deleted file "jquery.min.js" from script folder, nothong change
also delete this lines form header, nothing change also
Code: Select all
<!-- IF (S_TSRAT_ENABLE and S_TS_JSSCROLL) or (S_TSRAT_ENABLE and S_TS_TICKER) -->
<script src="{ROOT_PATH}script/jquery.min.js" type="text/javascript"></script>
the scroll in Top Stats works only if i délete this file "jquery-2.0.3.min.js" from template folder
the drop down menus from Artodia stop working
i like your MOD, i want to have it in Artodia black style
Top Stats conflict/ Artodia
Posted: 22 Nov 2013, 22:13
by Stoker
Delete this line from my mod instead:
Code: Select all
<script src="{ROOT_PATH}script/jquery.min.js" type="text/javascript"></script>
Top Stats conflict/ Artodia
Posted: 22 Nov 2013, 22:50
by elsa23
Nothing change, the scroll in Top Stats dont work
Top Stats conflict/ Artodia
Posted: 23 Nov 2013, 07:50
by Stoker
What happens if you delete the one in the footer instead?
Does the style stille function as it should?
Top Stats conflict/ Artodia
Posted: 23 Nov 2013, 08:24
by elsa23
Hi Stoker,
when i delete this line from footer
Code: Select all
<script type="text/javascript" src="{T_TEMPLATE_PATH}/jquery-2.0.3.min.js"></script>
scroll in Top Stats
work
drop down menus in viewforum
not work
Top Stats conflict/ Artodia
Posted: 23 Nov 2013, 08:30
by elsa23
Here is all the script in footer
its in a new file
scripts_footer.html
Code: Select all
<!--[if lt IE 9]>
<script type="text/javascript" src="{T_TEMPLATE_PATH}/jquery-1.10.2.min.js"></script>
<![endif]-->
<!--[if gte IE 9]><!-->
<script type="text/javascript" src="{T_TEMPLATE_PATH}/jquery-2.0.3.min.js"></script>
<!--<![endif]-->
<script src="{T_THEME_PATH}/theme.js"></script>
<!-- IF $JUMPBOX and not $SIMPLE -->
<!-- IF $JUMPBOX == 1 -->
<script>
phpBB.jumpBoxAction = '{S_JUMPBOX_ACTION}';
phpBB.jumpBoxData = [
<!-- BEGIN jumpbox_forums -->
<!-- IF not jumpbox_forums.S_IS_LINK -->
{
'id' : {jumpbox_forums.FORUM_ID},
<!-- IF jumpbox_forums.SELECTED -->'selected' : true,
<!-- ENDIF -->'level' : '<!-- BEGIN level -->.<!-- END level -->'
}<!-- IF not jumpbox_forums.S_LAST_ROW -->,<!-- ENDIF -->
<!-- ENDIF -->
<!-- END jumpbox_forums -->
];
</script>
<!-- ELSE -->
<script>
phpBB.jumpBoxAction = true;
phpBB.jumpBoxData = [
<!-- BEGIN forumrow -->
<!-- IF not forumrow.S_IS_LINK -->
{
'id' : {forumrow.FORUM_ID},
'url' : '{forumrow.U_VIEWFORUM}',
'level' : '<!-- IF not forumrow.S_IS_CAT -->.<!-- ENDIF -->'
}<!-- BEGIN subforum -->,
{
'id' : 0,
'url' : '{forumrow.subforum.U_SUBFORUM}',
'level' : '..'
}<!-- END subforum --><!-- IF not forumrow.S_LAST_ROW -->,<!-- ENDIF -->
<!-- ENDIF -->
<!-- END forumrow -->
];
</script>
<!-- ENDIF -->
<datalist id="jumpbox-data"><select id="jumpbox-data-select" style="display: none;">
<!-- IF $JUMPBOX == 1 --><!-- BEGIN jumpbox_forums --><!-- IF not jumpbox_forums.S_IS_LINK --><option>{jumpbox_forums.FORUM_NAME}</option><!-- ENDIF --><!-- END jumpbox_forums -->
<!-- ELSE --><!-- BEGIN forumrow --><!-- IF not forumrow.S_IS_LINK --><option>{forumrow.FORUM_NAME}</option><!-- BEGIN subforum --><option>{forumrow.subforum.SUBFORUM_NAME}</option><!-- END subforum --><!-- ENDIF --><!-- END forumrow -->
<!-- ENDIF -->
</select></datalist>
<!-- ENDIF -->
Top Stats conflict/ Artodia
Posted: 23 Nov 2013, 08:52
by Stoker
And if you delete both lines:
Code: Select all
<!--[if lt IE 9]>
<script type="text/javascript" src="{T_TEMPLATE_PATH}/jquery-1.10.2.min.js"></script>
<![endif]-->
<!--[if gte IE 9]><!-->
<script type="text/javascript" src="{T_TEMPLATE_PATH}/jquery-2.0.3.min.js"></script>
<!--<![endif]-->
Top Stats conflict/ Artodia
Posted: 23 Nov 2013, 09:37
by elsa23
scroll in Top Stats work
drop down menus in viewforum not work