Version 1.0.3
- Nully
- Donator
- Posts: 258
- Joined: 15 Mar 2010, 00:03
- BBCodes: 10
- Favourite MOD: Radios
- Location: France > Bulgaria
- Contact:
Version 1.0.3
Ok, thanks
- Stoker
- Site Admin
- Posts: 3536
- Joined: 12 May 2008, 23:26
- BBCodes: 239
- Favourite BBCode: Anipro
- Favourite MOD: PrettyPhoto
- Location: Denmark
- Contact:
Version 1.0.3
I added this to error.php
just before
It will redirect you to previous page IF there HTTP_REFERER exists.
Nothing fancy.
Code: Select all
if (!$user->data['is_bot'] && !empty( $_SERVER['HTTP_REFERER']))
{
header('refresh:5;url= '.$_SERVER['HTTP_REFERER']);
}
page_footer();
It will redirect you to previous page IF there HTTP_REFERER exists.
Nothing fancy.
Board rules! No PM support
- martin123456
- BBCoder VI
- Posts: 765
- Joined: 25 Jul 2011, 13:29
- BBCodes: 34
- Favourite MOD: Ban button
- Location: Down south!
- Contact:
Version 1.0.3
Works well but if you come from another site and use this link images/ the page hangs but if your on this site and use the link it works.Stoker wrote:I added this to error.phpjust beforeCode: Select all
if (!$user->data['is_bot'] && !empty( $_SERVER['HTTP_REFERER'])) { header('refresh:5;url= '.$_SERVER['HTTP_REFERER']); }
page_footer();
It will redirect you to previous page IF there HTTP_REFERER exists.
Nothing fancy.